If you're looking for change that will improve the performance of your business, don't simply base it on gut instinct

Investment should be made rationally, cautiously and based on good information. Budgets are tight and delivery is crucial; we're acutely aware of the need for commercial return on investment. That's why we focus on developing solutions that support the bottom line for your business and not just off-the-shelf marketing plans.

grow.

If you're looking for change that will improve the performance of your business, don't simply base it on gut instinct

Investment should be made rationally, cautiously and based on good information. Budgets are tight and delivery is crucial; we're acutely aware of the need for commercial return on investment. That's why we focus on developing solutions that support the bottom line for your business and not just off-the-shelf marketing plans.

Our Team.

Brian Healy

Strategic business planning
bhealy@hamarketingpr.ie

Ciarán Curran

Public Relations
ccurran@hamarketingpr.ie

Peter Murphy

Client Strategy
pmurphy@hamarketingpr.ie

Joe Connolly

Business Development
jconnolly@hamarketingpr.ie

Martina Mangan

Employer Brand Strategy
mmangan@hamarketingpr.ie

Kieran Joyce

Digital Development & SEO
kjoyce@hamarketingpr.ie

Lorna Gardiner

PR & Digital Comms
lgardiner@hamarketingpr.ie